CONTACT

We’re an energetic and flexible team ready to work hard for
our clients. If you’re interested in working with us, please send us a message!

Sedulous Engineering Inc.

#105 -10555 48th Street S.E.

Calgary, Alberta

T2C 2B7

 

Main: 403.454.8487 (dial 0)

Fax: 403.454.8478

 

 

Rob Deverell P.Tech.(Eng.)

Project Manager/Sr. Engineering Technologist

P: 403.454.8428 ext.# 102

rdeverell@sedulousengineering.com

 

 

Francisco Bobadilla P.Eng, P.E.

Project Engineer/Sr. Designer

P: 587.316.1921 ext.# 103

fbobadilla@sedulousengineering.com

Jorie McKenzie PL (Eng.), RET, PMP

Senior Project Manager

P: 403.454.8525 ext# 104

jmckenzie@sedulousengineering.com

Christina Deverell

Financial Administrator

P: 403.454.8487 ext.# 101

admin@sedulousengineering.com

 

Heather McKenzie

Administrator

P: 403.454.8487 ext.# 101

hmckenzie@sedulousengineering.com

Novie Sanchez C.E.T

Project Technologist

P: 403.835.1781

nsanchez@sedulousengineering.com

Josh Romaniuk C.E.T

Manager of Construction Services

P: 403.454.8487 ext. # 107

jromaniuk@sedulousengineering.com

Kevin Parker

Survey Manager

P: 403.710.3020

kparker@sedulousengineering.com

John Infante P.Eng.

Project Engineer

P: 403.801.3712

jinfante@sedulousengineering.com

Logan Burke BSc., C.E.T.

Project Technologist

P: 403.336.0525

lburke@sedulousengineering.com

George Cai  

Project Technologist

P: 403.499.8716 

gcai@sedulousengineering.com

Jason McGibbon

Senior Site Inspector

P: 403.998.5090

jmcgibbon@sedulousengineering.com

Adrain Reyes

Engineer-In-Training

P: 403.860.9426

areyes@sedulousengineering.com

Shelly McClughan P.Eng.

Senior Civil Engineer

P: 587.943.4606

smcclughan@sedulousengineering.com

Paul Coutts P.Eng.

Project Engineer

P: 587.943.6911

pcoutts@sedulousengineering.com

Jeremy Swan C.E.T.

Senior Site Inspector

P: 403.837.4896

jswan@sedulousengineering.com

SUB-CONSULTANTS

Miguel Moreno

Senior Civil Designer/Surveyor 

P: 403.454.8487 ext.# 106

mmoreno@sedulousengineering.com

Ivan Briceno

Junior Civil Designer

P: 403.454.8487 ext.# 106

Ibriceno@sedulousengineering.com

Rodolfo Barrios

Junior Civil Designer

P: 403.454.8487 ext.# 106

rbarrios@sedulousengineering.com

Alan Flores

Junior Civil Designer

P: 403.454.8487 ext.# 106

aflores@sedulousengineering.com